Fancy a laugh today?!

laughter

I am having kind of a hectic day here but a friend sent me these sites and I thought you might enjoy them too!  There’s always time for a laugh isn’t here?  At least I hope so! I can’t be too far wrong if Dickens agrees?

Suri’s Burn Book – remember the Mean Girls Burn book, it’s like that but by Suri Cruise (not actual Suri of course but someone hilariously impersonating her!)

Best parenting tweets – done by Huffington Post, too funny really and I am not even a parent, reminds me of the days when I used to nanny!

Best women’s tweets – also done by Huffingon Post, also very funny and a tad random at times!

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

